Berita NECF Newletters

New Member

 NECF Malaysia welcomes 26 churches and one para-church organisation as Ordinary Members:

  1. Faith Gospel Centre Bhd., pastored by Elijah Maniam
  2. Victorious Living Bhd., pastored by Rev. Dr. Philip Jayabalan
  3. KL Bread of Life, pastored by Elisha Khoo Teik Huat
  4. Young Kwang Full Gospel Church, pastored by Rev. Lee Shin Young
  5. The Foursquare Gospel Church, Kota Permai, pastored by Rajan a/l Gopalan
  6. Excel Community Centre, pastored by Rev. Chang Kin Seng
  7. Gethsemane Revival Assembly, pastored by Harun a/l Mosas
  8. CGM Sawit Gospel Mission, pastored by Wong Wei Yen
  9. Trumpets Christian Church, pastored by Se Kee Choi
  10. Glory Christian Centre, pastored by Philip Wee Chin Hooi
  11. Shekinah Community Centre, Gunung Rapat, pastored by David Tan Seng Kian
  12. Eaglepoint Damansara, pastored by Shawn Kong Nai Yee
  13. Eaglepoint Penang, pastored by Jonathan Lim Geok Ping
  14. Faithful City Church, pastored by Mayakrishnan a/l Govindan
  15. ECF Holyword Church, Kangkar Pulai, pastored by Voo Yong Huat
  16. Sidang Injil Borneo, Mines, pastored by Alizan Leonardo
  17. Praise Evangelical Assembly, Seremban, pastored by Josephine a/p Sammuvel
  18. RLM Fellowship, pastored by Edmund Smith
  19. Butterworth Baptist Church, pastored by Rev. Wong Siew Nam
  20. City Harvest Church, Penang, pastored by Saras Bany
  21. City Harvest Church, Kuching, pastored by George Ting Ming Hing
  22. Kayangan Praise Centre, pastored by Rev. Lim Wai Ming
  23. The Redeemed Christian Church of God, pastored by George Nwaruh N.
  24. Jesus My Rock Church, pastored by Steven Francis Dass
  25. Word of Faith Revival Fellowship, Johor Bahru, pastored by Joseph Thanarajan
  26. His Sanctuary Sg. Klau, headed by Elder Moo Fatt
  27. Jeevan Frontiers (M) Bhd., headed by Ms. Gan Ee Peng

[ Back ] [ Print Friendly ]